DATA PROCESSING

CONSENT TO PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA

I hereby, hereinafter - the "Personal Data Subject", in pursuance of the requirements of the Federal Law of July 27, 2006, No. 152-FZ "On Personal Data" (with amendments and additions) freely, of my own free will and in my interest, give my consent to the IE " Bolotov Denis Olegovich ”(hereinafter referred to as the“ Internet store ”, address: (www.vivalavika.com)) to process my personal data specified by filling out the web form on the website of the online store www.vivalavika.com, and also agree with the privacy policy of the online store www.vivalavika.com.

By personal data, I mean any information relating to me as a Personal Data Subject, including my last name, first name, patronymic, address, education, profession, contact information (phone, fax, e-mail, postal address), photographs, other other information. By the processing of personal data, I mean the collection, systematization, accumulation, clarification, updating, change, use, distribution, transfer, including cross-border, depersonalization, blocking, destruction, indefinite storage), and any other actions (operations) with personal data.

The processing of personal data of the Personal Data Subject is carried out solely for the purpose of registering the Personal Data Subject in the database of the online store with the subsequent sending to the Personal Data Subject of mail messages and SMS notifications, including advertising content, from the online store, its affiliates and / or subcontractors, information and newsletters, invitations to events of the online store and other information of advertising and news content, as well as in order to confirm the identity of the Personal Data Subject when visiting events of the online store.

The date of issue of consent to the processing of personal data of the Personal Data Subject is the date of filling out the web form from the Website of the Online Store.

The processing of personal data of the Personal Data Subject can be carried out using automation tools and / or without using automation tools in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation and the internal regulations of the Internet store.

The online store takes the necessary legal, organizational and technical measures or ensures their adoption to protect personal data from unauthorized or accidental access to them, destruction, modification, blocking, copying, provision, distribution of personal data, as well as from other illegal actions in relation to personal data, and also undertakes to maintain the confidentiality of the personal data of the Personal Data Subject. The online store has the right to engage subcontractors for the processing of personal data of the Personal Data Subject, and also has the right to transfer personal data for processing to its affiliates, while ensuring that such subcontractors and affiliates take on relevant obligations regarding the confidentiality of personal data.

Personal data is processed until the individual unsubscribes from advertising and newsletters. Also, the processing of personal data can be stopped at the request of the subject of personal data. The storage of personal data recorded on paper is carried out in accordance with Federal Law No. 125-FZ "On archiving in the Russian Federation" and other regulatory legal acts in the field of archiving and archival storage.

Consent can be revoked by the subject of personal data or his representative by sending an application by e-mail vivalavika92@gmail.com. If the subject of personal data or his representative revokes consent to the processing of personal data, IE Bolotov Denis Olegovich has the right to continue processing personal data without the consent of the subject of personal data if there are grounds specified in paragraphs 2-11 of Part 1 of Article 6, Part 2 of Article 10 and Part 2 of Article 11 of the Federal Law No. 152-FZ "On Personal Data" dated July 27, 2006

I am aware that:

  1. this consent to the processing of my personal data filled in using the Site is valid for 20 (twenty) years from the date of filling out the web forms on the Site of the online store;
  2. consent can be revoked by me on the basis of a written statement in any form;
  3. provision of personal data of third parties without their consent entails liability in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

ОБРАБОТКА ДАННЫХ

СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Настоящим я, далее – «Субъект Персональных Данных», во исполнение требований Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» (с изменениями и дополнениями) свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе даю свое согласие ИП “Болотов Денис Олегович” (далее – «Интернет-магазин», адрес: (www.vivalavika.com) ) на обработку своих персональных данных, указанных путем заполнения веб-формы на сайте Интернет-магазина www.vivalavika.com, а также соглашаюсь с политикой конфиденциальности интернет-магазина www.vivalavika.com.

Под персональными данными я понимаю любую информацию, относящуюся ко мне как к Субъекту Персональных Данных, в том числе мои фамилию, имя, отчество, адрес, образование, профессию, контактные данные (телефон, факс, электронная почта, почтовый адрес), фотографии, иную другую информацию. Под обработкой персональных данных я понимаю сбор, систематизацию, накопление, уточнение, обновление, изменение, использование, распространение, передачу, в том числе трансграничную, обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, бессрочное хранение), и любые другие действия (операции) с персональными данными.

Обработка персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных осуществляется исключительно в целях регистрации Субъекта Персональных Данных в базе данных Интернет-магазина с последующим направлением Субъекту Персональных Данных почтовых сообщений и смс-уведомлений, в том числе рекламного содержания, от Интернет-магазина, его аффилированных лиц и/или субподрядчиков, информационных и новостных рассылок, приглашений на мероприятия Интернет-магазина и другой информации рекламно-новостного содержания, а также с целью подтверждения личности Субъекта Персональных Данных при посещении мероприятий Интернет-магазина.

Датой выдачи согласия на обработку персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных является дата заполнения веб-формы с Сайта Интернет-магазина.

Обработка персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных может осуществляться с помощью средств автоматизации и/или без использования средств автоматизации в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ и внутренними положениями Интернет-магазина.

Интернет-магазин принимает необходимые правовые, организационные и технические меры или обеспечивает их принятие для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, предоставления, распространения персональных данных, а также от иных неправомерных действий в отношении персональных данных, а также принимает на себя обязательство сохранения конфиденциальности персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных. Интернет-магазин вправе привлекать для обработки персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных субподрядчиков, а также вправе передавать персональные данные для обработки своим аффилированным лицам, обеспечивая при этом принятие такими субподрядчиками и аффилированными лицами соответствующих обязательств в части конфиденциальности персональных данных.

Персональные данные обрабатываются до отписки физического лица от рекламных и новостных рассылок. Также обработка персональных данных может быть прекращена по запросу субъекта персональных данных. Хранение персональных данных, зафиксированных на бумажных носителях осуществляется согласно Федеральному закону №125-ФЗ «Об архивном деле в Российской Федерации» и иным нормативно правовым актам в области архивного дела и архивного хранения.

Согласие может быть отозвано субъектом персональных данных или его представителем путем направления заявления по электронной почте vivalavika92@gmail.com. В случае отзыва субъектом персональных данных или его представителем согласия на обработку персональных данных ИП “Болотов Денис Олегович” вправе продолжить обработку персональных данных без согласия субъекта персональных данных при наличии оснований, указанных в пунктах 2 – 11 части 1 статьи 6, части 2 статьи 10 и части 2 статьи 11 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 27.07.2006 г.

Я ознакомлен(а), что:

  1. настоящее согласие на обработку моих персональных данных,заполненных с использованием Cайта, действует в течение 20 (двадцати) лет с момента заполнения веб-форм на Cайте Интернет-магазина;
  2. согласие может быть отозвано мною на основании письменного заявления в произвольной форме;
  3. предоставление персональных данных третьих лиц без их согласия влечет ответственность в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.